WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a meme created by Taking On a World of Books in which we answer the three questions (W’s):

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So, let’s do this!

spaniencph 041.JPG

What are you currently reading?

This is a difficult question. Because there are a lot of books that I’m technically currently reading but not actually reading. (Something I talked about here, should you wonder what on earth I’m talking about.) But I read a few pages in The Secret History yesterday, so I guess that’s my most current read.

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished History is All You Left  Me by Adam Silvera, also yesterday, I believe? Anyhow, I wrote a short, unstructured review on Goodreads if you want to know what I thought about it. (Only problem: I’m not entirely sure of what I thought myself.)

What do you think you’ll read next?

And once again, we reach the struggle of what’s an upcoming vs. a current read. Probably Six of Crows, which is a current read but also not an active current read so after I finish my active current read I’ll continue SoC. Trust me, I’m as confused as you are.

confused.gif

So this post was just a whole lot of questions. Not sure what I’m currently reading, not sure what I thought about my recent read and generally not sure about anything. I swear I’ll get my reading back on track soon. What are your WWW’s? 

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday”

  1. This post makes me feel a little better about reading 5 books at once, I’m glad someone else appreciates the stress 😂🙈

    Like

  2. Haha, love the Friends meme. I know how you feel about ‘not an active current read.’ Those are always my favorite to return to. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

